$0.99 $24.99

Hope Springs Books 1-3 Box Set by Valerie M. Bodden

“I am So in love with this series! … The characters became real to me.” -Amazon reviewer Fall in love with the people of Hope Springs in this collection containing the first three books in the heartwarming, emotional Hope Springs Christian romance series. Not Until Forever: Sophie knows she did the right thing when she declined Spencer's proposal five years ago. So why does seeing him again stir up old feelings? Spencer promised himself he wouldn't fall for Sophie again. But there's something different about her now. Something that makes him think maybe God is giving them a second chance... Not Until This Moment: Peyton thought Jared was "the one"—until he told her he never intended to get married. Jared wishes he could give Peyton everything she desires. But marriage is the one thing he can never offer her. When they're thrown together again on an annual ski trip, both have to reexamine what they want. Because it's just possible God has other plans for them... Not Until You: Three years after her husband's death, Violet is sure her chance at happily ever after is over. Until Nate moves in next door and stirs feelings she thought had died with her husband. But when Nate reveals a devastating secret, they have to decide: should they walk away, or trust that the God of second chances has a plan for their future? If you love deeply moving stories filled with faith, forgiveness, and the promise of forever, then this set of Christian romances will touch your heart and leave you breathless with the power of true love. *** “If you enjoy the work of Susan May Warren or Denise Hunter, then check out the whole Hope Springs Series.” -Amazon reviewer *** "Couldn't put this series down! The characters are all beautifully woven together from book to book. Found myself wanting to visit Hope Springs!" -Amazon reviewer
Book Length: