Free $0.99

A Deadly Legal Affair by K.M. Morgan

“A page-turning new cozy murder mystery with a lovable sleuth and a charming setting that will bring a smile to your face!” Welcome to Cozy Creek, a quaint tourist town nestled along the Pacific Coast. Daisy McDare is busy nursing a broken heart, trying to build up her interior decorator business, and baking cookies when murder strikes Cozy Creek. At first she leaves the investigation to Chris Crumple, the local bumbling police detective. But when Crumple arrests the wrong suspect, Daisy takes the investigation into her own hands. Cracking the case won't be easy. She'll need help from her pastry-baking best friend Samantha, her wise-cracking Granny Annie, and her trusty West Highland Terrier, Shamus. It's up to Daisy McDare to find the murderer in Cozy Creek before they strike again. Daisy McDare Deadly Affair series book order: Book 1 -- A Deadly Legal Affair Book 2 -- The Deadly Directorial Affair Book 3 -- The Deadly Real Estate Affair Book 4 -- The Deadly Rock Star Affair Book 5 -- The Deadly Restaurant Affair Book 6 -- The Deadly Secret Affair Book 7 -- The Deadly Rival Affair Book 8 -- The Deadly Radio Affair Book 9 -- The Deadly Political Affair Book 10 -- The Deadly Dinner Theater Affair Book 11 -- The Deadly Floral Affair Book 12 -- The Deadly Judicial Affair Book 13 -- The Deadly Fiery Affair
Book Length: