Free $2.99

Siren Series by Marata Eros

Date: 02/06/2021
Save $3 - download the complete series: tinyurl.com/SIRENmegaFrom New York Times and #1 Erotica bestseller Marata Eros and for fans of The Dagger Brotherhood and Twilight comes a controversial tale of alpha vampire warriors who...
Book Length:
$0.99 $14.99

No Place to Hide: A Novel by Opa Hysea Wise

Date: 02/11/2021
A riveting page-turner, a woman caught in the crosshairs of an agri-business’ corporate assassin. Against hope, Smythe Windwalker Daniels anonymity is compromised and a creditable threat has been made against her life. As the threats...
$1.99 $2.99
Date: 02/07/2021
Poems about hurt, sadness, and mental health.
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Never As It Seems by Gomer Joseph

Date: 01/23/2021
A murdered doctor. An angry ex-wife. A defense attorney must uncover the truth... Defense Attorney Kevin Auguste has devoted his life to the pursuit of justice. An immigrant from Haiti, he has seen first hand...
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Sound of Fear by Levi Fuller

Date: 01/19/2021
What is your worst nightmare?What if it was used to kill you? In the small town of Marmet, murder is the last think you can expect. But when Detective Violet Turner starts to piece together...
Book Length:
Free $0.99
Date: 01/13/2021
The heart wants what the heart wants; despite the hell you have to endure to get it and try to keep it. Serenity Bradshaw is a successful attorney, who has worked hard but all of...
Book Length:
Free $0.99

How He Comes Out of the Sun by Carlyle Clark

Date: 01/04/2021
"I realized I was holding my breath reading the last part of the story and wept as I read the last sentence." - Lady Bookaholic "This is one good war story, and I recommend it...
Free $3.99

Unexpected Love by Tracy Reed

Date: 01/01/2021
Fiona Harris never expected her fairytale to end in divorce, but it did. Now she’s looking for a way to heal her broken heart. She turns to her best friend and divorce attorney Ty, who...
Free $0.99

Same Page by G.L. Tomas

Date: 12/27/2020
New to Providence, RI, Naima Adewunmi had every intention of fulfilling everything she left her New York borough for, finishing up her Bachelor's degree and finding a job while doing it. She wasn't supposed to...
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Merry Christmas Murder by Rachel Woods

Date: 12/24/2020
Get the first book in the series for 99 cents for a LIMITED time -- Easter Egg Hunt Murder (Book 1)! Who shot Santa Claus? During a trip to see Santa Claus, journalist Roland “Beanie”...
Book Length: